Facebook Twitter Instagram
Log in

Calendar

Filter results by type:

Add EventView Past Events

May

Sat 21 May

Training Run
LiRF filming at Regents Park Cinder Track
Regent's Park Track, 10:30
Suitable for all

Sun 22 May

Tue 24 May

Sat 28 May

Training Run
Beginners Graduation Parkrun! Come run and cheer our incredible beginners on the completion of the 8 week course!
Hampstead Heath Parkrun, 09:00
Suitable for all

Mon 30 May

Other
Annual General Meeting
19:00

Tue 31 May

Training Run
Improvers Group 1. 3.0 miles from Talacre. Specifically for the newly-graduated Beginners, but anyone welcome to join. No need to sign up. One volunteer to run at the back would be great: please sign up below.
Talacre Centre, 19:00
Suitable for all

June

Sun 12 June

Sun 19 June

Summer League
Summer League | Headstone Manor (Provisional)
09:30

July

Sun 3 July

Summer League
Summer League | Perivale (Provisional)
09:30

Sat 16 July

Sun 17 July

Summer League
Summer League | Dulwich Park (Provisional)
09:30

Sun 31 July

Summer League
Summer League | Regents Park
09:00

August

Sat 13 August

Sun 21 August

Summer League
Summer League | Battersea
09:30

Email me the event details

Select the events you want from the table and then fill in the form below to get the event details emailed straight to your calendar. All this does is email you the details, to actually sign up for an event, click the appropriate link on the event itself.

Email Address: