Facebook Twitter Instagram
Log in

Calendar

Filter results by type:

Add EventView Past Events

July

Tue 5 July

Fri 8 July

Social
Ceilidh
19:30

Sat 9 July

Trail
Maverick Chiltern Ultra
08:00

Sun 10 July

Road
Runthrough Regents Park 5K/10K
08:00

Tue 12 July

Other
Beginners week 4 - volunteers
19:00

Sat 16 July

Sun 17 July

Tue 19 July

Other
Beginners week 5 - volunteering
19:00

Tue 26 July

Other
Beginners week 6 - volunteering
19:00

Sun 31 July

August

Mon 8 August

Other
Committee meeting
19:00

Sat 13 August

Sun 21 August

Summer League
Summer League | Battersea
09:30

Email me the event details

Select the events you want from the table and then fill in the form below to get the event details emailed straight to your calendar. All this does is email you the details, to actually sign up for an event, click the appropriate link on the event itself.

Email Address: