Facebook Twitter Instagram
Log in

Calendar

Filter results by type:

Add EventView Past Events

October

Wed 21 October

Training Run
Beginners Wk6. For pre-registered and pre-paid beginners who have specifically signed up to the beginners course. Not open to people not specifically signed to this beginners course.
Talacre Centre, 18:30
11:45/mile (7:17/km)

Thu 22 October

Sat 24 October

Sun 25 October

Training Run
Towpath 10 miles Meet at Walthamstow Central tube (bus station exit) and head out across Hackney marshes to the London stadium and back along the River Lea towpath. Walthamstow Queens Road OG is also close if coming from Gospel Oak
Walthamstow Central Tube (bus station exit), 09:30
9:45/mile (6:03/km)

Sat 31 October

November

Sun 1 November

Training Run
Historical Tour of Tottenham About 8 miles showing you the jewels of N17. Will be run at the pace of the slowest runner with plenty of pitstops. Start point: Seven Sisters Station by Costa Coffee End point: Tottenham Hale Station
Seven Sisters Station, 09:00
N/A - Social meet-up

Tue 3 November

Social
Spooky Run
19:00

Wed 18 November

Other
AGM
19:00

Sat 21 November

Trail
PROVISIONAL: Chingford League race 2
09:00

Sun 29 November

Road
Hatfield 5
09:00

December

Sat 12 December

Trail
PROVISIONAL: Chingford League race 3
09:00

February 2021

Sat 6 February 2021

Road
PROVISIONAL: Chingford League race 4
09:00

March 2021

Sat 13 March 2021

Road
Chingford League- Wanstead Flats Relys
09:00

Email me the event details

Select the events you want from the table and then fill in the form below to get the event details emailed straight to your calendar. All this does is email you the details, to actually sign up for an event, click the appropriate link on the event itself.

Email Address: