Facebook Twitter Instagram
Log in

Calendar

Filter results by type:

Add EventView Past Events

December

Sat 10 December

Training Run
15 miles along the River Lee towpath, the back towards Camden along the canal. Feel free to join for as much/as little as you like, starting at Tufnell Park Station. [Link]
Tufnell Park Station, 09:30
9:15/mile (5:44/km)
Cross Country
Southern XC Inter County Championships
13:40

Sun 18 December

Cross Country
Sunday XC League - Fixture 3 - Fairlands Valley Park, Stevenage
10:30

January 2023

Sat 7 January 2023

Trail
Country to capital ultra (43m)
08:45

Sun 8 January 2023

Road
Mornington Chasers Regents Park 10K
09:00

Sat 14 January 2023

Sun 15 January 2023

Cross Country
Sunday XC League - Fixture 4 - Royston or Cassiobury Park, Watford
10:30

Sat 21 January 2023

Mon 23 January 2023

Other
Committee meeting
19:00

Sat 28 January 2023

February 2023

Sat 4 February 2023

Sun 5 February 2023

Road
Mornington Chasers Regents Park 10K
09:00

Sat 11 February 2023

Sun 19 February 2023

Cross Country
Sunday XC League - Fixture 5 - Royston or Cassiobury Park, Watford
10:30

Sat 25 February 2023

March 2023

Sun 5 March 2023

Other
Mornington Chasers Regent's Park 10k marshalling
08:00
Road
Mornington Chasers Regents Park 10K
09:00

Sat 11 March 2023

October 2023

Sat 21 October 2023

Trail
Beachy Head Marathon
08:00

Email me the event details

Select the events you want from the table and then fill in the form below to get the event details emailed straight to your calendar. All this does is email you the details, to actually sign up for an event, click the appropriate link on the event itself.

Email Address: